Chapter 4: Rocking ‘n’ rolling

Rock wanted to impress his Creator. He thought what could be his asset and decided to talk to Letitia. Rock found her painting. “Good morning my Creator. Can I talk to you?” “Yes you can. What is it?” Letitia asked. “I was thinking… Maybe we can buy stereo to this tribe? Where I was born dancing was very common activity. I guess you my Creator and Saga would like to do it. I could show you some moves. Dancing improves fitness skill so it would be beneficial for whole tribe.” Rock told a little bit uncertainly.Picture1“Hmm. I can think about it. We already have swimmingpool for improving fitness. Stereo would be good for parties. If you work hard and earn enough money by sculpting I can consider buying it.” Letitia said thoughtfully. “Thank you my Creator for considering it. I’ll work hard.” Rock said full of hope and went to sculpting right away. Letitia looked his doings amused. “I don’t get it why this stereo thing is that important to him.”Picture2Picture3Rock managed to get enough money for stereo. Letitia went to tell him that she’ll buy them. “You did good job by sculpting and still managed to do your other tasks. I’ll buy those stereos. I have some other things to acquire too. We will have parties tonight.” Letitia told. “You and Sand will take care of arrangements.” She ordered.Picture4Parties started. Sand made drinks and food were already served. They toasted for their tribes well-being. Then Rock turned stereos on and started to dance. He really was good dancer! Letitia and Saga watched him impressed.Picture5Picture6Letitia joined the dance and quickly the whole tribe was dancing. “I’ll breed with Rock tonight. I’m sure he can conceive beautiful and skilled heiress for me.” Letitia thought while dancing. Picture7Picture8After partying Letitia ordered Rock to follow her. They went to the new building. “This is my tribes breeding chamber. Will you breed with me?” Letitia asked while leaning forward. “Yes I will my Creator.” Rock answered and responded to Letitia’s kiss. This was what Rock had hoped! He felt like he was in heaven.Picture9Rock followed Letitia in the breeding chamber and got surprised. Instead of bed there was a hot tub! “I can see you are little bit amazed.” Letitia said amused. “Water is important element to Forgotten Swans. I want to conceive my heiress by the most sacred way: in the hot tub.” She continued pulling Rock closer to her and kissing him. They enjoyed their time in the hot tub and Letitia hoped she’ll be pregnant after this.”Picture10Picture11Picture12Picture13Picture14Sand wasn’t very happy about that he had to clean after party alone. He tried to cheer himself up by thinking about opportunity to become a master slave. Obviously Rock was meant to breeding so his chances to become a master slave just got up even more.Picture15.jpg


 

Leave a comment